Day Treatment School

Jeff Veatch  Social Studies jveatch@muncieschools.org
     
Luetta Moore Science lmoore@muncieschools.org
     
Dawn Schmidt Basic Skills & Special Education dschmidt@muncieschools.org
     
Rolanda Boggs Math rlboggs@muncieschools.org
     
Kim Kowalski
English kkowalski@muncieschools.org
     
Jeff Howard Physical Education & Health jhoward@muncieschools.org
     
Dawna Needler Elementary Special Education Teacher dneedler@muncieschools.org